Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

57 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara Nolwenn Z H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very nice and professional!
Cornelia B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always great service!!!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/31/19
It's always great to see Dr. Brown he's an expert in his field.
SHANDORREA S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been going to doctor brown for 13th years n I have never had a problem... and the staff is friendly n love they job
Erica H.
Submitted 05/28/19
What a great staff! I enjoyed my experience from the time I stepped into the office! Highly recommend!
Tamika U.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very nice comfortable environment. I would recommend anymore I know here .
Kishana S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful as always
Alanoud A.
Submitted 05/21/19
They made me super comfortable for my first visit
Megan M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone in this office is fantastic! From the front desk, to the lab techs and nurses, and NP Shawanda Marshall. They are all very kind, supportive, and reassuring. They are always non-judgemental and really care about making sure the patient is comfortable and healthy. I’m so glad I found them!
Chelsea W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great staff, very sweet ladies!
KIMMALA C.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff were professional, polite, and friendly. I was also in and out in a timely fashion.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff at the office are courteous and professional. Dr. Brown and his staff listens and genuinely care about their patients.
Malissa J.
Submitted 04/26/19
They take great care of me.
Amber A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Personable, good bedside manner and friendly doctor.
ERIN B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Shawanda is awesome!!
Janet B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great bedside manner! Awesome and professional staff.
Denisha H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience great doctors
Keona B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best doctor’s visit. Very understanding and he didn’t disregard my concerns ! I’m switching OBGYN’s
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/21/19
IT WAS FAST AND EASY
Paulnette M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I give this office 5 stars! I went for my annual today and was in and out with no problem!