Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

79 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always. Love NP Marshall!!
Shonta M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The entire staff is phenomenal. Dr. Brown is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable. It was my first visit after I had a horrible experience at Lifeboat Medical. Dr. Brown and his staff is the best choice and for my family and I.
Katie D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Brown gives the best experience ever. I came to his practice leaving a bad Dr, Best decision I made !! Very happy with this change. Looking forward to a long term patient relationship with Dr. Brown
Kyree M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.B is the best
Kyra D.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very comfortable and got all my questions asked. I was in and out.
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I love this place!
Tiangela J.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff is excellent
Vonetta J.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love it here! Dr. Brown is super informative, bubbly and gets us in and out feeling satisfied. Overall staff makes all my visits pleasant.
Leonardia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had an wonderful experience at gyn-Care. Dr. Brown as well as the staff were so helpful.
SHERRIE L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great customer service love the staff doctor and nurse practitioner!! All rock stars !!
DEPREE W.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love their customer service and the doctors the whole staff is great 13 yrs been seeing gencare
TAMMY S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Brown and his team is always polite and courteous at every visit I have ever had. I have been a patient of Dr. Brown over 10 years. He has a beautiful bedside manner and loves all his patients and makes them feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Brown!
Logan F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was helpful and willing to accommodate me.
Renee A.
Submitted 08/29/19
NP Shawanda is amazing. The front desk staff is great. I love this office.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/02/19
The office staff is always so pleasant and eager to assist you. They are like this both over the phone, and in person! I've been to both the Cobb County location and the one at Atlantic Station. Both locations are very clean and the staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Exactly what a mother-to-be needs! I couldn't have picked a better "team" to help me deliver my baby! Thank you all : )
Yasmin E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was nice tho the wait was a bit long considering I was the 1st patient of the day.
Tamika B.
Submitted 08/01/19
It was a great experience as usual. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs prenatal services especially high risk.
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fast, easy, in and out!!
Santecia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love Dr. Brown
AMARI P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was really nice. It made the visit a lot easier.