Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Clean, quiet and not overcrowded practice. The front desk staff was helpful and welcoming. Thorough in obtaining information and professional team. The phlebotomist did a great job...got the stick with one attempt. The Nurse Practitioner was professional, relatable, knowledgeable and skilled. Shared self care information as well. Overall,I had a experience.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful experience, nice doctors all really sweet
SONYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The ladies in the office are always pleasant and so sweet. It has been my best experience in a doctors office by far.
Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great customer service started with the ladies at the front office. They were professional, kind, helpful and making sure covid19 precautions were followed to keep all safe. Next, the ladies in hall who took weight, asked medical history questions and who did my lab work, they were gentle and caring. Then, I met an amazing nurse practioner and superb Dr. Brown. They all as a team was professional, kind, concerned, medically knowledgeable and efficient. I'll be back for future appointments as needed. I recommend and approve this office.
Yolanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The nurse practitioner was amazing, and for the first time ever getting my blood taken wasn’t a terrible experience I highly recommend these ladies and will return.
Duuna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always a pleasure here .. super friendly staff, attentive doctor who listens to your issues to fully evaluate the situation .. he takes the necessary time with patients to ensure all of their questions have been answered and he never rushes in/out of your appointment .. I have been going here for years and will continue.
Kamaya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
This was my very first exam ever and they made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions without making me feel bad and they explained everything to me throughly and with patience. I highly recommend them to everybody!
REGINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Experience was wonderful. The nurses were very attentive to me and when I told her that I’m 19 weeks and haven’t had not one ultrasound with my previous doctor they were able to schedule me the next day. Love it here so far!!
Lamice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great team, amazing doctor!!
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional and kind hearted team, thank you, Veronica
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent service!
Hezekiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Him and his staff are the best especially ms Nancy I love her spirit so professional very humble i been going to him for years especially with every pregnancy
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always professional and makes me feel comfortable
Tytianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m always welcomed, comfortable & relaxed when I am in the office! I appreciate the ga working staff!
Casey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Dominique P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I felt Dr. Brown was knowledgeable about his job.
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Kind staff, prompt, positive, and very helpful
Danejah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The best doctors in Atlanta!
CORALINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Best Please EVER. LOVE IT
Yajriah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional, Caring, Quick visits, Accommodating