Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

167 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmel T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I had a great experience. The staff was amazing. The office is nice and service was exceptional!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am satisfied with the customer service and I do understand when the providers/doctors are not available due to delivery and hospital time. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am able to take with Nurse/Doctor in reference to my concerns and I don't feel rushed.
Lakisha P.
Submitted 07/01/21
The office was clean, staff friendly and professional and wait time wasn’t bad. I appreciate that I was made to feel like they were really concern about my health, took time to listen and provided valuable feedback. Also, thank you Dr. Brown for taking the time to step away and speak to a long time patient
Juliet R.
Submitted 06/30/21
everyone was really nice and welcoming will definitely be coming back
Rayponza L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome
Yaritza M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant, professional staff. Office was clean and enforced COVID mandates.
Krista M.
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve seen more then a handful of Doctors for my pregnancies and I was more then happy to have come to Dr Browns office . The staff is fantastic and it was worth the 45 min trip to be seen.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good dr mr brown gets the job done I really appreciate his time and work
Kiara C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was fast and made me feel very much comfortable.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Simply put, I love Dr B and his staff
Sureyma M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service
Chakia S.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a good experience
Kristin N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone is so welcoming every time I visit. With this being my first pregnancy every staff member has made me feel comfortable and informed every step of the way!
Amy L.
Submitted 06/02/21
:)
Shanthenia J.
Submitted 06/01/21
Have always been great.
Charmel T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great doctors!
Duuna R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown and his staff .. everyone is always nice and I look forward to my annual visits .. best doctor
Zion L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Brown and his staff at GYNCARE provide EXCELLENT service. They truly made me feel like I was apart of there family with how well they took care of me from my pregnancy thru delivery. My C section was painless and they even assisted with my son Zion for his circumcision after birth and everything went great!!! This is probably one of the best obgyn I’ve ever encountered because they are so professional yet informative I felt safe the entire time!!!! If i could rate them 100 stars they deserve it!!! Thank you for making my first time mother experience so peaceful.
Khadijah D.
Submitted 04/21/21
My experience was phenomenal, I was seen by an NP there and she made me feel so comfortable. Especially after a year of giving birth it was hard to get into an appt because of covid, unfortunately it was only thru telehealth . I definitely would recommend this clinic to others , the wait time was not long , clean environment, and friendly staff. Thank you again!
QUANISHA J.
Submitted 04/13/21
I would recommend every expecting mom to dr brown office