Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

201 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BreeAnna A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Everything you could want in a doctors office and more.
Donesha G.
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit was very warm and welcoming.
G're M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was polite and professional. I felt comfortable with everyone
Erika G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, friendly and made me feel really comfortable.
Shaqwana V.
Submitted 10/12/21
I've been with Dr. Brown since 2008, When he was with Wellstar (Cobb). Now Emory Midtown (Atlanta) Dr. Brown and WHNP Shawanda, You won't find a better team in Atlanta. The care that I receive, between the two, Exceeds all expectations. I can't forget the Medical Assistants because I know how hard they work. I'm sad the Cobb location closed, I've been spoiled for over a decade. Now I navigate a 30min commute to Atlanta. On my first visit to the Atlantic Station location, I was not aware that you can utilize the parking garage, for 2 free hours and walk to Gyn-Care in under 2mins. I used metered parking but quickly learned of my mistake, When I finally found the office and asked if there was only metered parking because I wasn't sure how much time to pay for on the meter, While I wait at appt. Lol I never used a meter in my life until I came here
JiNae H.
Submitted 09/30/21
great
Imani A.
Submitted 09/29/21
great experience just a long wait
Essence D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing! I love it here!
Letizia B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very welcoming!
MARQUITA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is friendly, you are seen at your appointed appointment time. They see you in a timely manner. Get you in and out. Love it here.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick, professional, thorough
CHANA C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent. Everybody is always so kind and answers any & all questions that I have.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and caring team!
Renee B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super friendly, fast and professional. Found my new Dr!
Lashawn B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience
Sasha G.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love this office! Everyone is so full of positive energy, and I always feel great coming in and leaving out!
Sarah J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very kind and easy to talk to.
SONJA P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Polite, attentive staff and of course Dr.Brown was great with addressing my issue.
Naya P.
Submitted 08/27/21
I just wish I could get my lab results same day , but other than that the treatment from my nurse practitioner was amazing she made me Feel better about my present circumstances.
Gabriel J.
Submitted 08/24/21
I appreciate every doctor and nurse that has helped me through and after my pregnancy. They deserve all the blessings. I love you all!!