Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

65 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britte A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and always so welcoming. I always leave feeling great and informed about anything I am there for.
Reyna B.
Submitted 01/03/19
They are nice .
Lisa J.
Submitted 01/03/19
I got in and out for my appointment, no long wait time.
COMFORT A.
Submitted 12/30/18
Thanks very much for the service I had. The staff was awesome. I won't hesitate to refer a friend or family.
Angela F.
Submitted 12/20/18
❤️
Kemyata A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Shacara E.
Submitted 12/15/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing ! They made my experience a great one
Dennise C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Clea N environment, fast service, clearly detailed, informative, polite staff, great personalities
Jamie R.
Submitted 12/11/18
They are very fast respectful and they make u feel like family
Nozomi Y.
Submitted 12/07/18
She is always very empathetic and gives me really helpful advices.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have always had a great experience under Dr Eric’s care.
Katelyn L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice and professional staff.
Raquel B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great always
Salonia S.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've been coming to gyn-care for years. Dr. Brown and the nurse practitioner, care so much about the patients as if there family. Great environment and atmosphere. Come visit so you can see yourself
Nicole F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Staff is awesome - welcoming, friendly and professional. Office is clean, plenty of space in the waiting room and office. Wait time was reasonable for a first-time patient. Very glad I found this practice!
Chelsea F.
Submitted 11/30/18
The best obgyn ever! Ive been a patient for nearly 4 years and I’m so comfortable and the environment is well established. That is my second family. Thank you for everything you do for me! BEST OBGYN
Crystal P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Always great such sweet loving caring people I'm thankful I found them great family to help bring my family to life wouldn't have made it without them Team gyn care!!
Rosa C.
Submitted 11/23/18
I enjoy my appointments the staff is awesome
QUANISHA J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always please with their services
Crystal P.
Submitted 11/13/18
I just love them. Always in and out without a problem just love them and thankfull for them