Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My experience with Dr Brown and his staff is always professional and caring. My provider during my last visit was exceptional! I've seen her before and am pleased with her bedside manner and compassionate demeanor. From the front desk to the MA and phlebotomist, all are GREAT!
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
So nice a great very beautiful people
Tashara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Staff always professional.
Alycia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great experience! Professional, personal, knowledgeable, attentive!!! I’m a new patient and I believe I made the right choice!!
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I got my IUD in 1 day!! I was nervous about it due to it being my first IUD, but they Offer pain medication and a numbing spray!! My experience here was definitely one to remember! Everyone from the scheduling department, to front desk representatives, to the phlebotomy technicians, the nurses and Dr. Eric Brown, were all welcoming and made me feel “SAFE”. The environment was clean and smelled pleasant. Everyone had a positive attitude and were clearly excited to be at work. Dr. Brown made me feel at “EASE” and gave clear communication in regards to needed information. All of my questions were answered effectively and he ensured me that I would be well taken care of at the location! I ultimately felt at home here and I would definitely recommend this center. You will not regret it!!!
Naomi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I Love a Doctor who is not rushed to get to the next patient but takes time to listen to you. This is the kind of Doctor that Dr Eric Brown is. I really appreciate him seeing me because I don’t always get to see him even though the other doctor is pleasant as well. I had not seen Dr. Brown as a patient in years even though I would see him in the office in passing, but I am so glad that I was referred to him years ago by my then PCP Dr Kaufman back at Emory Midtown. On yesterday I had a concern that I spoke with him about, his answer was so direct that it was funny and he made me smile and laugh and so I appreciate him having the time to talk to me. So yes, I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone that needs this service. Thank you to the front desk who was extremely nice since I was a little bit late , the nurses and the entire staff was extremely nice and complimentary. Oh And the bathroom was extremely clean also, which is a plus.
Duuna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Brown is the absolute Best. I have been visiting for many years and have never had any issues. He comes in, chit chats to make you feel comfortable, allows you the ability to ask questions then calls in the nurse to assist with the visit. I always wanted a female GYN, but he makes the visit very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Eric Brown.
Tytianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Every experience with the doctors down to the nurses down to the front desk associates has been great! I have no complaints. They always take care of me in a timely manner and they respect privacy, they respect my shyness, lol! I just appreciate this office all around. I’m happy my sister referred me to Dr. Brown’s office and down to earth staff !! ❤️
Laquisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Pichardo!!!! Chef Kiss!! In all of my 34 years I have never had a great Doctor's visit as I did with Dr. Pichardo. She answered every single one of my questions and took her time with explaining things to me. Did not blame anything in my weight. Such a interpersonal experience. Staff was respectful and helpful. I went in for my annual check up.
Resh-Shidda D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I do not recommend this practice. I was told that I had a miscarriage, but my body did not reject the tissue. They gave me pills to have a medical abortion and told me to follow up with an ultrasound to make sure that all the tissue had passed. I came to my appointment for my follow up ultrasound only to be told that I needed to pay $200. When I called and made my appointment for my follow up ultrasound, I asked if I would have an out of pocket and was told no. Not only do they not tell you ahead of time what you’re out-of-pocket will be for your visit, but they also miss inform you just to get you there and have you pay out of pocket. I am having issues that seem as though the miscarriage was not complete. So now, I have to go to the emergency room for them to address my concerns, my pain, my fever just because I cannot afford the $200 that I was never told about. I do not recommend this place, they do not care about your health , they only care about money.
Yolanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Receptionists were professional, friendly and helpful. Check in process was fast. Lab technician was skilled and got the stick with one attempt. The nurse practitioner was professional, knowledgeable, efficient, explained the pap smear and performed the test well with minimal discomfort. Overall, my experience was great! Thank you.
Michelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional team!
Geronee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly staff.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everyone was pleasant and on time.
Gweneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great Experience!
Kionna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great service
Natoya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Best experience that I have ever had at a doctor’s appointment. Very little wait time, everyone was very pleasant and attentive.
Brandy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very pleasant experience, I felt very safe and comfortable and they answered all 100 of my questions m. Thank you for all that you do.
Quinnet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I loved the team and how friendly they were to not only me but others. I felt comfortable and more willing to share my concerns with the doctor and the staff. Will be returning.
Alison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everything was very nice and every one was very attentive. If I could have more children I would like for Gyn-care to provide me care.