Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

153 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letizia B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very welcoming!
MARQUITA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is friendly, you are seen at your appointed appointment time. They see you in a timely manner. Get you in and out. Love it here.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Quick, professional, thorough
CHANA C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent. Everybody is always so kind and answers any & all questions that I have.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and caring team!
Renee B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Super friendly, fast and professional. Found my new Dr!
Lashawn B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience
Sasha G.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love this office! Everyone is so full of positive energy, and I always feel great coming in and leaving out!
Sarah J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very kind and easy to talk to.
SONJA P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Polite, attentive staff and of course Dr.Brown was great with addressing my issue.
Naya P.
Submitted 08/27/21
I just wish I could get my lab results same day , but other than that the treatment from my nurse practitioner was amazing she made me Feel better about my present circumstances.
Gabriel J.
Submitted 08/24/21
I appreciate every doctor and nurse that has helped me through and after my pregnancy. They deserve all the blessings. I love you all!!
Latosha C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I always feel so comfortable and welcomed here.
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love every minute of it. From the phenomenal front desk staff whom made me feel safe and comfortable to the nurses in the back. I haven’t stop talking about how professional and beautiful you ladies are! Thank you for everything and making my health your number one concern. #Firsttimemom
Shelbie R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very timely, everyone was friendly, nice, down to earth, gentle and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Angela D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent 6
Pradnya L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Ariana G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was so wonderful and all the nurses made me feel so comfortable
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/27/21
They made me feel so comfortable. I have all my faith in them to make my journey go smoothly.
ATHENA A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and informative