Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

65 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/02/19
The office staff is always so pleasant and eager to assist you. They are like this both over the phone, and in person! I've been to both the Cobb County location and the one at Atlantic Station. Both locations are very clean and the staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Exactly what a mother-to-be needs! I couldn't have picked a better "team" to help me deliver my baby! Thank you all : )
Yasmin E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was nice tho the wait was a bit long considering I was the 1st patient of the day.
Tamika B.
Submitted 08/01/19
It was a great experience as usual. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs prenatal services especially high risk.
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fast, easy, in and out!!
Santecia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love Dr. Brown
AMARI P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was really nice. It made the visit a lot easier.
Amber A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Nurse and staff are friendly.
Tacresha H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I love SHALONDA PERIODT
Sara Nolwenn Z H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very nice and professional!
Cornelia B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always great service!!!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/31/19
It's always great to see Dr. Brown he's an expert in his field.
SHANDORREA S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been going to doctor brown for 13th years n I have never had a problem... and the staff is friendly n love they job
Erica H.
Submitted 05/28/19
What a great staff! I enjoyed my experience from the time I stepped into the office! Highly recommend!
Tamika U.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very nice comfortable environment. I would recommend anymore I know here .
Kishana S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful as always
Alanoud A.
Submitted 05/21/19
They made me super comfortable for my first visit
Megan M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone in this office is fantastic! From the front desk, to the lab techs and nurses, and NP Shawanda Marshall. They are all very kind, supportive, and reassuring. They are always non-judgemental and really care about making sure the patient is comfortable and healthy. I’m so glad I found them!
Chelsea W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great staff, very sweet ladies!
KIMMALA C.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff were professional, polite, and friendly. I was also in and out in a timely fashion.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff at the office are courteous and professional. Dr. Brown and his staff listens and genuinely care about their patients.