Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

90 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Precious H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful staff and extremely awesome doctor.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Brown and staff are the best!
Leslie S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr B is the best!
Shonta M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Brown and NP Shawanda Marshall are phenomenal. They are very caring and thorough.
Sandricka B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I love Dr. Brown and his staff his Nurse Practitioner Shawanda is amazing I love her spirit. Never a long wait. Great customer service.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Went in for my annual and had a great experience. Staff was pleasant and the nurse practitioner was very helpful and friendly.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly very helpful and kind staff
Jordan V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Brown diagnosed my medical problem quickly, and I am SO happy to finally receive the relief that I needed. Thank you, Dr. Brown!
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Pleasant environment. The practitioners are very caring and knowledgeable,
Tatianna Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always. Love NP Marshall!!
Shonta M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The entire staff is phenomenal. Dr. Brown is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable. It was my first visit after I had a horrible experience at Lifeboat Medical. Dr. Brown and his staff is the best choice and for my family and I.
Katie D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Brown gives the best experience ever. I came to his practice leaving a bad Dr, Best decision I made !! Very happy with this change. Looking forward to a long term patient relationship with Dr. Brown
Kyree M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.B is the best
Kyra D.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very comfortable and got all my questions asked. I was in and out.
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I love this place!
Tiangela J.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff is excellent
Vonetta J.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love it here! Dr. Brown is super informative, bubbly and gets us in and out feeling satisfied. Overall staff makes all my visits pleasant.
Leonardia C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had an wonderful experience at gyn-Care. Dr. Brown as well as the staff were so helpful.