Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

94 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yavonda K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I’m always happy with my services at Gyn-care, truly genuinely staff... they always do an exceptional job... I wouldn’t go anywhere else...
JACKIE K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I love and appreciate Dr. Brown and his staff. They are very professional and caring. I love the kind and warm atmosphere when I walk through the door. I value having a doctor that I can speak freely about personal health matters without reservation. Thank you Dr. Brown, for the quality service and care you provide.
Ayshe M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone were very friendly and keep you very comfortable
Katie D.
Submitted 04/04/20
Office always meet all your needs!
Precious H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful staff and extremely awesome doctor.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Brown and staff are the best!
Leslie S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr B is the best!
Shonta M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Brown and NP Shawanda Marshall are phenomenal. They are very caring and thorough.
Sandricka B.
Submitted 01/24/20
I love Dr. Brown and his staff his Nurse Practitioner Shawanda is amazing I love her spirit. Never a long wait. Great customer service.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Went in for my annual and had a great experience. Staff was pleasant and the nurse practitioner was very helpful and friendly.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly very helpful and kind staff
Jordan V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Brown diagnosed my medical problem quickly, and I am SO happy to finally receive the relief that I needed. Thank you, Dr. Brown!
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Pleasant environment. The practitioners are very caring and knowledgeable,
Tatianna Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always. Love NP Marshall!!
Shonta M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The entire staff is phenomenal. Dr. Brown is very personable and makes you feel very comfortable. It was my first visit after I had a horrible experience at Lifeboat Medical. Dr. Brown and his staff is the best choice and for my family and I.
Katie D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Brown gives the best experience ever. I came to his practice leaving a bad Dr, Best decision I made !! Very happy with this change. Looking forward to a long term patient relationship with Dr. Brown
Kyree M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.B is the best
Kyra D.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very comfortable and got all my questions asked. I was in and out.