Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARRIE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good experience.
Laquencia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always great and helpful service.
Aeriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
He is the best , I highly recommend him.
Cindel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Excellent services!
AJEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional and welcoming!
Sharoyla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always a pleasant experience here.
Shantia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Awesome, seamless and quick! Everyone was nice!
Carsandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Nice staff, clean space
Kimberlynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Accurate care
Timberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love the staff everyone was great
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great staff!
Shavonn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I had a top tier visit today. I went in a bit nervous & had a few concerns. Upon entry I felt at ease. Receptionist was welcoming, pheblotomist was gentle & the 2 nurse practitioners were great! Would definitely recommend.
Zoie W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I drove all the way from Roswell, Ga to downtown just to be told I have to pay $100 to be seen when I had already given the receptionist my insurance information whom at the time said I was cleared and free of charge to come in for an annual and testing and to check on my iud. I got there and it was something totally different and very confusing. Once I got to the bottom of what was actually going on I believe it is the way the practice does their medical billing and just have very strict rules on how they use people’s insurance and what they can and can’t do. I’ve been to multiple facilities checking on my health these past few weeks and I’ve used my peach state insurance and didn’t have to pay a dime. So this whole notion about anthem being my first insurance and peach state being my secondary just doesn’t sound right. So hindsight I still had to drive all the way home without being seen. I felt like they could’ve still saw me and we take care of the insurance part later. Because even if I have to cancel my bcbs they could still bill peach state at a later date like let’s say the next day and I’d be covered. Bc technically by me having peach state I’m not supposed to have bcbs under the healthcare.gov act and I don’t know why I still do when they are supposed to knock you out automatically once you are approved for peach state. Bc I let them know I had that insurance now.
Tiarra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The staff was overly kind the office is very clean
Enprejah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very helpful and peaceful
Aleece H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I was satisfied with my experience. Everyone in the office was kind and respectful. I did not have a long wait. The Nurse Practitioner was knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I didn't feel rushed and it didn't take long to be seen as well.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent everyone is so nice and very good workers.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
This office is always professional and pleasant. Very satisfied with the care given to me. From front too back office, it’s always a great experience when I come to my doctors visit.
Kizzie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
Patina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were nice and pleasant. Dr. Brown is very good and funny.