Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

213 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kizzie O.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
Patina J.
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were nice and pleasant. Dr. Brown is very good and funny.
SUBAREKHA N.
Submitted 08/01/22
F
Ebony S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Shawanda is amazing !!!
Marquita B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything was great! Just my appointment took a little longer than usual.
Christina F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Brown and his entire staff were incredibly professional, knowledgeable and fun.
DAISHA H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Everything was very clean and sanitary.. the staff was amazing! I felt like I’ve know them for years even tho it was my first visit! They made me feel very comfortable. First place made me feel great going to see a doctor. My nexplanon removal was very quick and she talked me through it made me feel super comfortable. I just enjoyed my visit
JACKIE K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great service! Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful!
Kristina B.
Submitted 07/07/22
I have nothing but great things to say about this practice. Wait times are reasonable, the staff is friendly and kind, the entire facility is very clean and organized, there's a 15-minute grace period, they recommend natural remedies and methods if you express the desire, and most of all you feel safe and cared for.
Treva C.
Submitted 07/06/22
10
ROKETTA J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and willing to actually figure out what’s going on I love them
Ros’a T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great when you’re able to get through the phone system to make an appointment. I’ve been calling for 3 weeks straight and still haven’t gotten through to schedule a new appointment. They have an answering service but they can’t do anything besides answer and say keep calling. The answering service doesn’t make appointments. So I guess amazing if you want to get pregnant because I’m unable to make appointment for preventative methods.
Angel B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I LOVE DR BROWN !
Shanthenia J.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have had nothing but great experiences since 2013
Aliyah O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Nykendra T.
Submitted 05/12/22
AMAZING. My doctor gave me good birth control insights and made sure i was very comfortable. I even showed up late due to car trouble and having a hard time finding the office but they treated me amazing and I was literally in and out wasn’t even there a hour.
Chanesia S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!
Yolanda K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Clean, quiet and not overcrowded practice. The front desk staff was helpful and welcoming. Thorough in obtaining information and professional team. The phlebotomist did a great job...got the stick with one attempt. The Nurse Practitioner was professional, relatable, knowledgeable and skilled. Shared self care information as well. Overall,I had a experience.
Danielle W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful experience, nice doctors all really sweet
SONYA M.
Submitted 05/04/22
The ladies in the office are always pleasant and so sweet. It has been my best experience in a doctors office by far.