Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was so wonderful and all the nurses made me feel so comfortable
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
They made me feel so comfortable. I have all my faith in them to make my journey go smoothly.
ATHENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and informative
Denea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Easy . The Nurse Practitioner Explained Everything Thoroughly And Made Me Feel Comfortable During My 1st Visit
JASMINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Staff is very personable and kind. My first visit went extremely well!
Gwendolyn T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and service was phenomenal.
Joi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Easy
Tresanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great first visit! Very professional and fast.
Charmel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I had a great experience. The staff was amazing. The office is nice and service was exceptional!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I am satisfied with the customer service and I do understand when the providers/doctors are not available due to delivery and hospital time. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I am able to take with Nurse/Doctor in reference to my concerns and I don't feel rushed.
Lakisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The office was clean, staff friendly and professional and wait time wasn’t bad. I appreciate that I was made to feel like they were really concern about my health, took time to listen and provided valuable feedback. Also, thank you Dr. Brown for taking the time to step away and speak to a long time patient
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
everyone was really nice and welcoming will definitely be coming back
Rayponza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome
Yaritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant, professional staff. Office was clean and enforced COVID mandates.
Krista M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve seen more then a handful of Doctors for my pregnancies and I was more then happy to have come to Dr Browns office . The staff is fantastic and it was worth the 45 min trip to be seen.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good dr mr brown gets the job done I really appreciate his time and work
Kiara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Was fast and made me feel very much comfortable.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Simply put, I love Dr B and his staff
Sureyma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service