Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

219 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiara C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Was fast and made me feel very much comfortable.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Simply put, I love Dr B and his staff
Sureyma M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great service
Chakia S.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a good experience
Kristin N.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone is so welcoming every time I visit. With this being my first pregnancy every staff member has made me feel comfortable and informed every step of the way!
Amy L.
Submitted 06/02/21
:)
Shanthenia J.
Submitted 06/01/21
Have always been great.
Charmel T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great doctors!
Duuna R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown and his staff .. everyone is always nice and I look forward to my annual visits .. best doctor
Zion L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Brown and his staff at GYNCARE provide EXCELLENT service. They truly made me feel like I was apart of there family with how well they took care of me from my pregnancy thru delivery. My C section was painless and they even assisted with my son Zion for his circumcision after birth and everything went great!!! This is probably one of the best obgyn I’ve ever encountered because they are so professional yet informative I felt safe the entire time!!!! If i could rate them 100 stars they deserve it!!! Thank you for making my first time mother experience so peaceful.
Khadijah D.
Submitted 04/21/21
My experience was phenomenal, I was seen by an NP there and she made me feel so comfortable. Especially after a year of giving birth it was hard to get into an appt because of covid, unfortunately it was only thru telehealth . I definitely would recommend this clinic to others , the wait time was not long , clean environment, and friendly staff. Thank you again!
QUANISHA J.
Submitted 04/13/21
I would recommend every expecting mom to dr brown office
Sandricka B.
Submitted 03/23/21
I love Gyn Care always clean Professional and in and out within an hour or less. Ms. Shawanda is Amazing absolutely Love her Spirit.
SABRINA L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good service ladies at the desk charge 3$ for mask which is crazy to me at a doctors office
Paulnette M.
Submitted 03/11/21
I love this place been coming here for years never disappointed with the service!
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very quick and easy! Everyone was nice and welcoming.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/04/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Brown's for 15 years. Every experience has been wonderful, including my son's delivery. He is kind, attentive and clearly cares for his patients. Highly recommended.
Tymeshia P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very respectful, move very quickly , great customer service
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Brown was truly a pleasure to meet with and his front desk staff were awesome as well!
Diamond B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always treated with care.