Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

50 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charisma L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was really friendly! Even Porsha was extremely helpful with the million questions I had before actually booking an appointment. Very professional staff and I’m so glad I discovered this office.
Joi M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome experience, felt like family. Very prompt service.
Kiarrah S.
Submitted 01/17/19
The actual building was very difficult to find, other than that I have no complaints.
Deidre M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great people and great service .
Jameela C.
Submitted 01/05/19
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Brown's office. All of the staff are nothing short of wonderful. Leaving with more information and knowledge than when you came is always a plus in my book
Britte A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and always so welcoming. I always leave feeling great and informed about anything I am there for.
Reyna B.
Submitted 01/03/19
They are nice .
Lisa J.
Submitted 01/03/19
I got in and out for my appointment, no long wait time.
COMFORT A.
Submitted 12/30/18
Thanks very much for the service I had. The staff was awesome. I won't hesitate to refer a friend or family.
Angela F.
Submitted 12/20/18
❤️
Kemyata A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Shacara E.
Submitted 12/15/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing ! They made my experience a great one
Dennise C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Clea N environment, fast service, clearly detailed, informative, polite staff, great personalities
Jamie R.
Submitted 12/11/18
They are very fast respectful and they make u feel like family
Nozomi Y.
Submitted 12/07/18
She is always very empathetic and gives me really helpful advices.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/06/18
I have always had a great experience under Dr Eric’s care.
Katelyn L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice and professional staff.
Raquel B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great always
Salonia S.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've been coming to gyn-care for years. Dr. Brown and the nurse practitioner, care so much about the patients as if there family. Great environment and atmosphere. Come visit so you can see yourself
Nicole F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Staff is awesome - welcoming, friendly and professional. Office is clean, plenty of space in the waiting room and office. Wait time was reasonable for a first-time patient. Very glad I found this practice!