Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleece H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I was satisfied with my experience. Everyone in the office was kind and respectful. I did not have a long wait. The Nurse Practitioner was knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I didn't feel rushed and it didn't take long to be seen as well.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent everyone is so nice and very good workers.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
This office is always professional and pleasant. Very satisfied with the care given to me. From front too back office, it’s always a great experience when I come to my doctors visit.
Kizzie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
Patina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff were nice and pleasant. Dr. Brown is very good and funny.
SUBAREKHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
F
Ebony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Shawanda is amazing !!!
Marquita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything was great! Just my appointment took a little longer than usual.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Brown and his entire staff were incredibly professional, knowledgeable and fun.
DAISHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Everything was very clean and sanitary.. the staff was amazing! I felt like I’ve know them for years even tho it was my first visit! They made me feel very comfortable. First place made me feel great going to see a doctor. My nexplanon removal was very quick and she talked me through it made me feel super comfortable. I just enjoyed my visit
JACKIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great service! Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful!
Kristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I have nothing but great things to say about this practice. Wait times are reasonable, the staff is friendly and kind, the entire facility is very clean and organized, there's a 15-minute grace period, they recommend natural remedies and methods if you express the desire, and most of all you feel safe and cared for.
Treva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
10
ROKETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and willing to actually figure out what’s going on I love them
Ros’a T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great when you’re able to get through the phone system to make an appointment. I’ve been calling for 3 weeks straight and still haven’t gotten through to schedule a new appointment. They have an answering service but they can’t do anything besides answer and say keep calling. The answering service doesn’t make appointments. So I guess amazing if you want to get pregnant because I’m unable to make appointment for preventative methods.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I LOVE DR BROWN !
Shanthenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I have had nothing but great experiences since 2013
Aliyah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Nykendra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
AMAZING. My doctor gave me good birth control insights and made sure i was very comfortable. I even showed up late due to car trouble and having a hard time finding the office but they treated me amazing and I was literally in and out wasn’t even there a hour.
Chanesia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great!