Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

167 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandricka B.
Submitted 03/23/21
I love Gyn Care always clean Professional and in and out within an hour or less. Ms. Shawanda is Amazing absolutely Love her Spirit.
SABRINA L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good service ladies at the desk charge 3$ for mask which is crazy to me at a doctors office
Paulnette M.
Submitted 03/11/21
I love this place been coming here for years never disappointed with the service!
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very quick and easy! Everyone was nice and welcoming.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 02/04/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Brown's for 15 years. Every experience has been wonderful, including my son's delivery. He is kind, attentive and clearly cares for his patients. Highly recommended.
Tymeshia P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very respectful, move very quickly , great customer service
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Brown was truly a pleasure to meet with and his front desk staff were awesome as well!
Diamond B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always treated with care.
Seccionie D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Punctual and pleasant
Victoria S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been with Dr. Brown for over 11 years. The staff was very friendly and sweet ladies and gentleman!
Amber C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was nice!!
NiGuawnya M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick, straight to the point, and comfortable
Arthur U.
Submitted 09/30/20
I highly recommend Dr. Brown's office is you are looking for excellent customer service and welcoming and experienced professional staff.
Yavonda K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I’m always happy with my services at Gyn-care, truly genuinely staff... they always do an exceptional job... I wouldn’t go anywhere else...
JACKIE K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I love and appreciate Dr. Brown and his staff. They are very professional and caring. I love the kind and warm atmosphere when I walk through the door. I value having a doctor that I can speak freely about personal health matters without reservation. Thank you Dr. Brown, for the quality service and care you provide.
Ayshe M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone were very friendly and keep you very comfortable
Katie D.
Submitted 04/04/20
Office always meet all your needs!
Precious H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wonderful staff and extremely awesome doctor.
JAMIE B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Brown and staff are the best!
Leslie S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr B is the best!