Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

108 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea W.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great staff, very sweet ladies!
KIMMALA C.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff were professional, polite, and friendly. I was also in and out in a timely fashion.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff at the office are courteous and professional. Dr. Brown and his staff listens and genuinely care about their patients.
Malissa J.
Submitted 04/26/19
They take great care of me.
Amber A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Personable, good bedside manner and friendly doctor.
ERIN B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Shawanda is awesome!!
Janet B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great bedside manner! Awesome and professional staff.
Denisha H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience great doctors
Keona B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best doctor’s visit. Very understanding and he didn’t disregard my concerns ! I’m switching OBGYN’s
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/21/19
IT WAS FAST AND EASY
Paulnette M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I give this office 5 stars! I went for my annual today and was in and out with no problem!
ANA E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Best doctor and staff ever!!!
ESTEN L.
Submitted 03/03/19
It was a pleasant experience
Ida M.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was good
Kelsea N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Shawanda Marshall is amazing! I have been too many different gynecologist, and she is far by the best. She does an incredible job at making her patients feel comfortable and valued. Can't thank her enough.
Iman P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Brown was pleasant, caring and attentive to addressing any concerns. I felt very comfortable in my decision to make him my OB/GYN. Phenommental guy hands down!!
Irina P.
Submitted 01/31/19
I love them! They are really helpful
Summer F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice staff and very informative!
Charisma L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was really friendly! Even Porsha was extremely helpful with the million questions I had before actually booking an appointment. Very professional staff and I’m so glad I discovered this office.
Joi M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome experience, felt like family. Very prompt service.