Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.B is the best
Kyra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very comfortable and got all my questions asked. I was in and out.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I love this place!
Tiangela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff is excellent
Vonetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I love it here! Dr. Brown is super informative, bubbly and gets us in and out feeling satisfied. Overall staff makes all my visits pleasant.
Leonardia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I had an wonderful experience at gyn-Care. Dr. Brown as well as the staff were so helpful.
SHERRIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great customer service love the staff doctor and nurse practitioner!! All rock stars !!
DEPREE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
I love their customer service and the doctors the whole staff is great 13 yrs been seeing gencare
TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Brown and his team is always polite and courteous at every visit I have ever had. I have been a patient of Dr. Brown over 10 years. He has a beautiful bedside manner and loves all his patients and makes them feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Brown!
Logan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was helpful and willing to accommodate me.
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
NP Shawanda is amazing. The front desk staff is great. I love this office.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
The office staff is always so pleasant and eager to assist you. They are like this both over the phone, and in person! I've been to both the Cobb County location and the one at Atlantic Station. Both locations are very clean and the staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. Exactly what a mother-to-be needs! I couldn't have picked a better "team" to help me deliver my baby! Thank you all : )
Yasmin E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was nice tho the wait was a bit long considering I was the 1st patient of the day.
Tamika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
It was a great experience as usual. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs prenatal services especially high risk.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Fast, easy, in and out!!
Santecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Love Dr. Brown
AMARI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was really nice. It made the visit a lot easier.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Nurse and staff are friendly.
Tacresha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I love SHALONDA PERIODT
Sara Nolwenn Z H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Very nice and professional!