Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Shawanda Marshall is amazing! I have been too many different gynecologist, and she is far by the best. She does an incredible job at making her patients feel comfortable and valued. Can't thank her enough.
Iman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Brown was pleasant, caring and attentive to addressing any concerns. I felt very comfortable in my decision to make him my OB/GYN. Phenommental guy hands down!!
Irina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I love them! They are really helpful
Summer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice staff and very informative!
Charisma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was really friendly! Even Porsha was extremely helpful with the million questions I had before actually booking an appointment. Very professional staff and I’m so glad I discovered this office.
Joi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome experience, felt like family. Very prompt service.
Kiarrah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
The actual building was very difficult to find, other than that I have no complaints.
Deidre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Great people and great service .
Jameela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Brown's office. All of the staff are nothing short of wonderful. Leaving with more information and knowledge than when you came is always a plus in my book
Britte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and always so welcoming. I always leave feeling great and informed about anything I am there for.
Reyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
They are nice .
Lisa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I got in and out for my appointment, no long wait time.
COMFORT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/18
Thanks very much for the service I had. The staff was awesome. I won't hesitate to refer a friend or family.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
❤️
Kemyata A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Shacara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing ! They made my experience a great one
Dennise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Clea N environment, fast service, clearly detailed, informative, polite staff, great personalities
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
They are very fast respectful and they make u feel like family
Nozomi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
She is always very empathetic and gives me really helpful advices.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I have always had a great experience under Dr Eric’s care.