Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Very nice staff and very informative!
Charisma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was really friendly! Even Porsha was extremely helpful with the million questions I had before actually booking an appointment. Very professional staff and I’m so glad I discovered this office.
Joi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Awesome experience, felt like family. Very prompt service.
Kiarrah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
The actual building was very difficult to find, other than that I have no complaints.
Deidre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Great people and great service .
Jameela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Brown's office. All of the staff are nothing short of wonderful. Leaving with more information and knowledge than when you came is always a plus in my book
Britte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so friendly and always so welcoming. I always leave feeling great and informed about anything I am there for.
Reyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
They are nice .
Lisa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I got in and out for my appointment, no long wait time.
COMFORT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/18
Thanks very much for the service I had. The staff was awesome. I won't hesitate to refer a friend or family.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
❤️
Kemyata A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Shacara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing ! They made my experience a great one
Dennise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Clea N environment, fast service, clearly detailed, informative, polite staff, great personalities
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
They are very fast respectful and they make u feel like family
Nozomi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
She is always very empathetic and gives me really helpful advices.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I have always had a great experience under Dr Eric’s care.
Katelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice and professional staff.
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Great always
Salonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
I've been coming to gyn-care for years. Dr. Brown and the nurse practitioner, care so much about the patients as if there family. Great environment and atmosphere. Come visit so you can see yourself