Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center

Women's Health Center located in Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN-CARE Women's Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Always great service!!!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
It's always great to see Dr. Brown he's an expert in his field.
SHANDORREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been going to doctor brown for 13th years n I have never had a problem... and the staff is friendly n love they job
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
What a great staff! I enjoyed my experience from the time I stepped into the office! Highly recommend!
Tamika U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Very nice comfortable environment. I would recommend anymore I know here .
Kishana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful as always
Alanoud A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
They made me super comfortable for my first visit
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone in this office is fantastic! From the front desk, to the lab techs and nurses, and NP Shawanda Marshall. They are all very kind, supportive, and reassuring. They are always non-judgemental and really care about making sure the patient is comfortable and healthy. I’m so glad I found them!
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Great staff, very sweet ladies!
KIMMALA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff were professional, polite, and friendly. I was also in and out in a timely fashion.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
All the staff at the office are courteous and professional. Dr. Brown and his staff listens and genuinely care about their patients.
Malissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
They take great care of me.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Personable, good bedside manner and friendly doctor.
ERIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Shawanda is awesome!!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Great bedside manner! Awesome and professional staff.
Denisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience great doctors
Keona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
The best doctor’s visit. Very understanding and he didn’t disregard my concerns ! I’m switching OBGYN’s
Melinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
IT WAS FAST AND EASY
Paulnette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
I give this office 5 stars! I went for my annual today and was in and out with no problem!
ANA E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Best doctor and staff ever!!!